Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Alumni Events 2023

Save the Date

OTU - Executive Committee – Meetings

1. Tuesday 14 March 2023

2. Tuesday 13 June 2023

3. Tuesday 29 August 2023

4. Tuesday 7 November 2023

5. Wednesday 13 December (Dinner) 2023

Trinity Connection – Meetings

1. Saturday 18 February 2023

2. Saturday 17 June 2023

3. Saturday 9 September 2023

4. Saturday 25 November 2023


OTU - Trinity Golf Day
Tuesday 16 May 2023

OTU - Generations' Breakfast Friday 2 June 2023

OTU - Back to Trinity Day Saturday 3 June 2023

Past Parents Back to Trinity Day Saturday 29 July 2023

OTU – Year 7 Scholarship Interviews Wednesday 13 September 2023

Volleyball - OTU vs School Saturday 7 October 2023

OTU - Regional Golf Day Weekend of 20-22 October 2023

OTU Remembrance Day Service
Wednesday 8 November 2023

OTU Remembrance Day – Quad service Friday 10 November 2023

Year 12 - First Reunion Friday 17 November 2023

This website is powered by
ToucanTech